BEL BEL
François Mertens de Wilmars

François Mertens de Wilmars

Climbing and Mountaineering Belgium Age: 17 Hometown: Limal
RESULTS
IFSC Europe - Continental Youth Cup (L,S) - Puurs (BEL) 2021
Sunday, 4 July 2021
15th LEAD JUNIORS MALE
RESULTS >>
IFSC Europe - Continental Youth Cup (B) - Graz (AUT) 2021
Sunday, 16 May 2021
2nd BOULDER JUNIORS MALE
RESULTS >>
European Youth Cup (L) - St. Pierre Faucigny (FRA) 2019
Sunday, 30 June 2019
39th LEAD YOUTH A MALE
RESULTS >>
European Youth Cup (B) - Sofia (BUL) 2019
Sunday, 26 May 2019
16th BOULDER YOUTH A MALE
RESULTS >>
European Youth Cup (B) - Graz (AUT) 2019
Sunday, 12 May 2019
14th BOULDER YOUTH A MALE
RESULTS >>
European Youth Cup (B) - Soure (POR) 2019
Sunday, 28 April 2019
19th BOULDER YOUTH A MALE
RESULTS >>
European Youth Championships (B) - Brussels (BEL) 2018
Sunday, 2 September 2018
29th BOULDER YOUTH B MALE
RESULTS >>
IFSC Youth World Championships - Moscow (RUS) 2018
Thursday, 16 August 2018
43rd BOULDER YOUTH B MALE
RESULTS >>
European Youth Cup (B) - Sofia (BUL) 2018
Sunday, 22 July 2018
13th BOULDER YOUTH B MALE
RESULTS >>
European Youth Cup (B) - Graz (AUT) 2018
Sunday, 29 April 2018
28th BOULDER YOUTH B MALE
RESULTS >>
European Youth Cup (L,S) - Voiron (FRA) 2018
Sunday, 8 April 2018
31st LEAD YOUTH B MALE
RESULTS >>
RANKING
BOULDER LEAD SPEED
IFSC Climbing World Cup 2019
- - -
IFSC Climbing World Cup 2018
- - -
PERSONAL INFORMATION

© 2019 ifsc-climbing.org    All Rights Reserved