GER GER
Franziska Ritter

Franziska Ritter

Deutscher Alpenverein Age: 18 Hometown: Wuppertal
RESULTS
IFSC Europe - Continental Cup (L,S) - Laval (FRA) 2021
Sunday, 24 October 2021
3rd SPEED WOMEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing World Championships (B,L,S) - Moscow 2021
Tuesday, 21 September 2021
11th SPEED WOMEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing Youth World Championships (B,L,S) - Voronezh (RUS) 2021
Tuesday, 31 August 2021
1st SPEED JUNIORS FEMALE
RESULTS >>
IFSC Europe - Continental Youth Cup (L,S) - Zilina (SVK) 2021
Saturday, 31 July 2021
4th SPEED JUNIORS FEMALE
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing World Cup (L,S) - Villars (SUI) 2021
Saturday, 3 July 2021
21st SPEED WOMEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC Europe - Continental Cup (S) - Gaflenz (AUT) 2021
Sunday, 27 June 2021
17th SPEED WOMEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC Europe - Continental Youth Cup (S) - Gaflenz (AUT)
Sunday, 27 June 2021
2nd SPEED JUNIORS FEMALE
RESULTS >>
IFSC Europe - Continental Youth Cup (L,S) - Imst (AUT) 2021
Sunday, 13 June 2021
2nd SPEED JUNIORS FEMALE
RESULTS >>
IFSC Europe - Continental Youth Cup (S) - Bochum (GER) 2021
Friday, 4 June 2021
3rd SPEED JUNIORS FEMALE
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing World Cup (B,S) - Salt Lake City (USA) 2021
Monday, 31 May 2021
9th SPEED WOMEN
RESULTS >>
European Youth Championships (L,S) - Voronezh (RUS) 2019
Sunday, 20 October 2019
8th SPEED YOUTH A FEMALE
RESULTS >>
IFSC Youth World Championships - Arco (ITA) 2019
Saturday, 31 August 2019
8th SPEED YOUTH A FEMALE
RESULTS >>
European Youth Cup (S,L) - Imst (AUT) 2019
Sunday, 4 August 2019
5th SPEED YOUTH A FEMALE
RESULTS >>
European Youth Cup (S) - Tarnow (POL) 2019
Saturday, 20 July 2019
5th SPEED YOUTH A FEMALE
RESULTS >>
European Youth Cup (S) - Mezzolombardo (ITA) 2019
Saturday, 18 May 2019
3rd SPEED YOUTH A FEMALE
RESULTS >>
European Youth Championships (B) - Brussels (BEL) 2018
Sunday, 2 September 2018
33rd BOULDER YOUTH B FEMALE
RESULTS >>
IFSC Youth World Championships - Moscow (RUS) 2018
Thursday, 16 August 2018
20th SPEED YOUTH B FEMALE
RESULTS >>
IFSC Youth World Championships - Moscow (RUS) 2018
Thursday, 16 August 2018
31st BOULDER YOUTH B FEMALE
RESULTS >>
European Youth Cup (B) - Delft (NED) 2018
Sunday, 3 June 2018
32nd BOULDER YOUTH B FEMALE
RESULTS >>
European Youth Championship (L, S) - Imst 2018
Sunday, 27 May 2018
13th SPEED YOUTH B FEMALE
RESULTS >>
European Youth Cup (S) - Bologna (ITA) 2018
Sunday, 13 May 2018
2nd SPEED YOUTH B FEMALE
RESULTS >>
European Youth Cup (B) - Graz (AUT) 2018
Sunday, 29 April 2018
12th BOULDER YOUTH B FEMALE
RESULTS >>
European Youth Cup (L,S) - Voiron (FRA) 2018
Sunday, 8 April 2018
9th SPEED YOUTH B FEMALE
RESULTS >>
RANKING
BOULDER LEAD SPEED
IFSC Climbing World Cup 2021
- - 14th
IFSC Climbing World Cup 2019
- - -
PERSONAL INFORMATION

HEIGHT

164

© 2019 ifsc-climbing.org    All Rights Reserved