JPN JPN
Ryu NAKAGAWA

Ryu NAKAGAWA

Japan Mountaineering & Sport Climbing Association Age: 18 Hometown: Tokyo
RESULTS
IFSC - Climbing World Cup (B&L) - Morioka, Iwate (JPN) 2022
Saturday, 22 October 2022
10th BOULDER&LEAD WOMEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing World Cup (L,S) - Jakarta (INA) 2022
Monday, 26 September 2022
7th LEAD WOMEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing World Cup (L,S) - Edinburgh (GBR) 2022
Sunday, 11 September 2022
7th LEAD WOMEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing World Cup (L) - Koper (SLO) 2022
Saturday, 3 September 2022
15th LEAD WOMEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing World Cup (L) - Briançon (FRA) 2022
Saturday, 23 July 2022
8th LEAD WOMEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing World Cup (L,S) - Chamonix (FRA) 2022
Sunday, 10 July 2022
23rd LEAD WOMEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing World Cup (L,S) - Villars (SUI) 2022
Saturday, 2 July 2022
7th LEAD WOMEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing World Cup (B,L) - Innsbruck (AUT) 2022
Sunday, 26 June 2022
12th LEAD WOMEN
RESULTS >>
FISU University Championships (B,S,L) - Innsbruck (AUT) 2022
Friday, 17 June 2022
3rd LEAD WOMEN
RESULTS >>
FISU University Championships (B,S,L) - Innsbruck (AUT) 2022
Friday, 17 June 2022
1st BOULDER WOMEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing World Championships (B,L,S) - Moscow 2021
Tuesday, 21 September 2021
13th LEAD WOMEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing World Championships (B,L,S) - Moscow 2021
Tuesday, 21 September 2021
27th BOULDER WOMEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing World Cup (L) - Kranj (SLO) 2021
Saturday, 4 September 2021
15th LEAD WOMEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing World Cup (L) - Briançon (FRA) 2021
Sunday, 18 July 2021
5th LEAD WOMEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing World Cup (L) - Chamonix (FRA) 2021
Tuesday, 13 July 2021
19th LEAD WOMEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing World Cup (B,S) - Salt Lake City (USA) 2021
Monday, 31 May 2021
19th BOULDER WOMEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing World Cup (B) - Salt Lake City (USA) 2021
Sunday, 23 May 2021
38th BOULDER WOMEN
RESULTS >>
Asian Youth Championships - Bengaluru (IND) 2019
Sunday, 15 December 2019
1st BOULDER YOUTH B FEMALE
RESULTS >>
Asian Youth Championships - Bengaluru (IND) 2019
Sunday, 15 December 2019
10th SPEED YOUTH B FEMALE
RESULTS >>
Asian Youth Championships - Bengaluru (IND) 2019
Sunday, 15 December 2019
1st LEAD YOUTH B FEMALE
RESULTS >>
Asian Combined Youth Championships - Chongqing (CHN) 2019
Sunday, 17 November 2019
2nd COMBINED YOUTH B FEMALE
RESULTS >>
IFSC Youth World Championships - Arco (ITA) 2019
Saturday, 31 August 2019
5th LEAD YOUTH B FEMALE
RESULTS >>
IFSC Youth World Championships - Arco (ITA) 2019
Saturday, 31 August 2019
2nd BOULDER YOUTH B FEMALE
RESULTS >>
RANKING
BOULDER LEAD SPEED
IFSC Climbing World Cup 2021
37th 16th -
IFSC Climbing World Cup 2019
- - -
PERSONAL INFORMATION

HEIGHT

171

© 2019 ifsc-climbing.org    All Rights Reserved