GER GER
Nuria BROCKFELD

Nuria BROCKFELD

Deutscher Alpenverein Age: 18 Hometown: Cologne
RESULTS
IFSC - Climbing World Cup (L,S) - Jakarta (INA) 2022
Monday, 26 September 2022
24th SPEED WOMEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing Youth World Championships (B,S,L) - Dallas (USA) 2022
Thursday, 1 September 2022
2nd SPEED JUNIORS FEMALE
RESULTS >>
IFSC Europe - Continental Championships (B,S,L) - Munich (GER) 2022
Thursday, 18 August 2022
7th SPEED WOMEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC Europe - Continental Cup (S) - Mezzolombardo (ITA) 2022
Saturday, 30 July 2022
2nd SPEED WOMEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC Europe - Continental Youth Cup (S) - Mezzolombardo (ITA) 2022
Friday, 29 July 2022
1st SPEED JUNIORS FEMALE
RESULTS >>
IFSC Europe - Continental Youth Championship (L,S) - Augsburg (GER) 2022
Sunday, 10 July 2022
2nd SPEED JUNIORS FEMALE
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing World Cup (L,S) - Villars (SUI) 2022
Saturday, 2 July 2022
20th SPEED WOMEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC Europe - Continental Cup (L,S) - Arco (ITA) 2022
Sunday, 5 June 2022
6th SPEED WOMEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing World Cup (B,S) - Salt Lake City (USA) 2022
Monday, 30 May 2022
12th SPEED WOMEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing World Cup (B,S) - Salt Lake City (USA) 2022
Monday, 23 May 2022
13th SPEED WOMEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing World Cup (B,S) - Seoul (KOR) 2022
Sunday, 8 May 2022
8th SPEED WOMEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing Youth World Championships (B,L,S) - Voronezh (RUS) 2021
Tuesday, 31 August 2021
2nd SPEED YOUTH A FEMALE
RESULTS >>
IFSC Europe - Continental Youth Cup (L,S) - Zilina (SVK) 2021
Saturday, 31 July 2021
1st SPEED YOUTH A FEMALE
RESULTS >>
IFSC Europe - Continental Youth Cup (L,S) - Puurs (BEL) 2021
Sunday, 4 July 2021
1st SPEED YOUTH A FEMALE
RESULTS >>
IFSC Europe - Continental Cup (S) - Gaflenz (AUT) 2021
Sunday, 27 June 2021
11th SPEED WOMEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC Europe - Continental Youth Cup (S) - Gaflenz (AUT)
Sunday, 27 June 2021
2nd SPEED YOUTH A FEMALE
RESULTS >>
IFSC Europe - Continental Cup (S) - Innsbruck (AUT) 2021
Wednesday, 23 June 2021
16th SPEED WOMEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC Europe - Continental Youth Cup (L,S) - Imst (AUT) 2021
Sunday, 13 June 2021
10th SPEED YOUTH A FEMALE
RESULTS >>
IFSC Europe - Continental Youth Cup (S) - Bochum (GER) 2021
Friday, 4 June 2021
8th SPEED YOUTH A FEMALE
RESULTS >>
European Youth Championships (L,S) - Voronezh (RUS) 2019
Sunday, 20 October 2019
1st SPEED YOUTH B FEMALE
RESULTS >>
IFSC Youth World Championships - Arco (ITA) 2019
Saturday, 31 August 2019
2nd SPEED YOUTH B FEMALE
RESULTS >>
European Youth Cup (S,L) - Imst (AUT) 2019
Sunday, 4 August 2019
3rd SPEED YOUTH B FEMALE
RESULTS >>
European Youth Cup (S) - Tarnow (POL) 2019
Saturday, 20 July 2019
4th SPEED YOUTH B FEMALE
RESULTS >>
European Youth Cup (S) - Mezzolombardo (ITA) 2019
Saturday, 18 May 2019
8th SPEED YOUTH B FEMALE
RESULTS >>
RANKING
BOULDER LEAD SPEED
IFSC Climbing World Cup 2021
- - -
IFSC Climbing World Cup 2019
- - -
PERSONAL INFORMATION

© 2019 ifsc-climbing.org    All Rights Reserved