Working Groups

Paraclimbing Strategic Plan Working Group

Maaike Romijn (NED)-Chair
Eugen Burtscher (AUT)
Sébastien Gnecchi (FRA)
Craig DeMartino (USA)

Director in charge: Sport Director

IFSC Solidarity Working Group

Anthony Seah (SIN) - Chair
George Stainton (RSA)
Pablo Hilewski (VEN)
Naomi Cleary (AUS)
Normunds Reinbergs (LAT)
Anna Tsyganova (RUS)

Director in charge: Administration Director

Governance Working Group

Leslie Baxter (USA)- Chair
Colin Knowles (GBR)
Pierre You (FRA)
Pete Torcicollo (USA)

YWCH Format Working Group

Members to be appointed

back to top